Wow…Did I Really Just Say I Would Do That?

It’s time for me to stop thinking about writing and start DOING it!  This is going to be fun…I think.  At least it will be fun for me to write–and hopefully you will get a kick out of reading it once in awhile.  Anyway, this is just a place for me to practice telling stories and work on my writing skills.  If I want the kids in school to write, I had better be doing it as well!  Thanks for stopping by to check it out.  That encourages me along the way!  In the meantime, as interesting stuff unfolds I will give it a “Scootie” spin and write all about it.

Leave a Reply

